Child Care Licensing Classes

Classes for Child Care Providers are provided by the Johnson County Department of Health & Environment and require a user login and password to register.

If you have questions about registering for Child Care Classes, send an e-mail to Deborah Uribe or call 913-477-8382.

Class List

September 2018
CPR and First Aid Pediatric | Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 9:00am
October 2018
Informational Meeting to Apply for a Day Care Home | Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 9:00am
CPR and First Aid Pediatric | Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 9:00am
Safe Sleep Practices and SIDS | Monday, October 15, 2018 - 6:30pm
Center Regulations | Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 9:00am
EPA Class - Childrens' Environmental Health in Early Learning Programs | Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 6:30pm
CPR and First Aid Pediatric | Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 9:00am
November 2018
CPR and First Aid Pediatric | Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 9:00am
Informational Meeting to Apply for a Day Care Home | Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 9:00am
CPR and First Aid Pediatric | Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 9:00am
December 2018
CPR and First Aid Pediatric | Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 9:00am
Informational Meeting to Apply for a Day Care Home | Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 9:00am
CPR and First Aid Pediatric | Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 9:00am